Meet the DiVirgilio “Family”

Our expertise is based on a well-trained, experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients. Which makes us well-qualified to provide for your insurance needs — from summer cottages to corporate headquarters, from compact cars to private jets.

Call DiVirgilio Insurance and enter any of the following extension numbers to reach your customer service representative. Or, submit them an email message.


Al DiVirgilio

781-592-5220 ext. 112    al@divirgilioinsurance.com

Brian Thomas – President

781-592-5220 ext. 101   brian@divirgilioinsurance.com

Matthew DiVirgilio – President

781-592-5220 ext. 102   matt@divirgilioinsurance.com

Mike Conlon –Vice President Commercial Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 106   mike@divirgilioinsurance.com

Dan Richard – Assistant Vice President Commercial Lines

781-592-5220 ext.107   dan@divirgilioinsurance.com

Evelyn Marcotte – Office Manager Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 108   evelyn@divirgilioinsurance.com

Jessica Rollins – Account Executive Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 113   JessicaR@divirgilioinsurance.com

Amanda Sequeira- Account Executive Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 110   ASequeira@divirgilioinsurance.com

Greg Patnod – Account Executive Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 115   greg@divirgilioinsurance.com

Brendan Crighton- Vice President Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 105   brendan@divirgilioinsurance.com

Kevin McNelly  – Vice President Group Benefits

781-544-4242   kevin@divirgilioinsurance.com

Tracy Daddario- Group Benefits Coordinator

781-592-5220 ext. 103   tracy@divirgilioinsurance.com

Despina Phelps – Client Services Manager

781-592-5220 ext. 104   despina@divirgilioinsurance.com

Jessica Loughnane – Financial Services Manager

781-592-5220 ext. 114   jessica@dfgedge.com